To contact us - see CONTACT page


                                          Tim Crouter BA - Musical Director

          Dave Powell - Principal cornet                              John Wells - solo cornet


        Anne-Marie Goldsmith - solo cornet                          Tim Cross - solo cornet


                Alan Powell - Soprano Cornet                        Sarah Powell - Repiano Cornet



                               2nd Cornet                                            David Smith - 3rd Cornet    



                      Martin Taylor - Flugel                                      Rosemary Gittins - Solo Horn  



             Sandra Crouter 1st Horn                                           Rosemary Lailey/Kelly Arnold                                                                                                                     2nd Horn


              Konrad Firth - Solo Euphonium                      Gerard Sreeves - 2nd Euphonium


                     Bill Webb - 1st Baritone                                      Jackie Cross - 2nd Baritone  


                   Claire Borer - Solo trombone                           2nd Trombone Mick Limpus





                Rob Bradshaw - bass trombone                            Jeremy Willis E flat Bass



                Peter Stanley - E flat Bass                                Phil Bibbings - E flat Bass




                                              Shirley Webb -Percussion                           




                               To contact us - see CONTACT page