To contact us - see CONTACT page

2019 Events

Sun 28th April Artisan Market Newbury 12.00 play

Sat 25th May Headley Fete 12.00 play

Mon 27th May St Martins Guild Fete 2.00 play

Fri 7th June Rehearsal in village hall 7.00/7.30

Sat 8th June Annual Concert Village Hall, Heath End RG20 0AR 7.00 play

Fri 21st June  Hazelby, 

Sun 23rd June Church Farm, North End 

Sun 30th June Artisan Market Newbury

Sat 6th July Woolton Hill fete 2.00 play

Sun 14th July Woolton Hill infants School Fair

Sun 28th July Victoria Park Newbury 3.00 play

Sun 11th Aug Eastrop Park Basingstoke 3.00 play

Sat 17th Aug East Woodhay Flower Show

Sat 7th Sept Enborne Flower Show

Sun 15th Sept Band Social in the Rampant Cat, Woolton Hill

Sun 29th Sept Artisan Market

Sat 23rd Nov An Evening of Music and Song featuring The Footnotes Singers and EWSB.  East Woodhay Village Hall RG20 0AP Free entry,  with a retiring collection in aid of Friends of Kintbury and Woolton Hill GP Practice    7.30 play 

Sun 8th Dec Artisan Market 12.00

Sat 21st December Christmas Concert  East Woodhay Village Hall RG20 0AP  3.00 play