To contact us - see CONTACT page

2018 Events

Mon. 28th May St Martins fete

Sat 9th June Annual Concert East Woodhay Village Hall

Sat. 7th July  Woolton Hill fete

Sun 8th July Eastrop Park Basingstoke

Sat 14th July Woolton Hill Infants School

Sun 15th July Victoria Park Newbury 2.00 play

30th July Broadmead Rest Home

Sat 18th August  East Woodhay Flower Show EW village hall 2.00 play

Sat 15th Sep Winchcombe Place Nursing Home 3.00 play

Sun 28th Oct Newbury Artisan Market Northbrook St. Newbury 12.00 play

Sat 10th Nov Remembrance Concert Woolton Hill Church (start time tbc) 

Sun 11th Nov Remembrance Service (small group) East End 10.30 play

Sat 15th Dec Christmas Concert East Woodhay Village Hall 3.00 play